• Home

Aste attive

Asta 54

Asta 54: Monete antiche e da tutto il mondo, Banconote, Lotti

Sessione I: Sabato 28 Maggio 2022 alle ore 9:00 CEST (10:00 EET) (lotti 1-1422)
Sessione II: Domenica 29 Maggio 2022 alle ore 9:00 CEST (10:00 EET) (lotti 1423-2234)

Termine offerte online:
Venerdì 27 Maggio 2022 alle ore 16:00 CEST (17:00 EET)

Live auction on auctioneer website.

Termini e condizioni
1. A 18% buyer’s charge will be added to the “hammer price” or winning bid of each lot (VAT included) as well as 5€ handling fee per single invoice.
2. Buyer pays for the shipping and insurance.
3. We accept payments by bank transfer or card payments (Visa, MasterCard, commission fee +2.5%). All payments should be made only in EUR. Payments with PayPal are not accepted!
4. Invoice must be paid in full within 10 days after the auction.
5. Due to the events in Ukraine it is currently not possible to accept payments from Russian Federation and Belarus as well as ship items to the Russian Federation and Belarus.

Termini e Condizioni Complete




Aste terminate

Asta 53

Asta 53: Monete antiche e da tutto il mondo, Collezione di monete certificate della Finlandia
Sabato 30 Aprile 2022 alle ore 10:00 CEST (lotti 1-1450)

Termine offerte online:
Venerdì 29 Aprile 2022 alle ore 17:00 CEST

Live auction on auctioneer website.

Termini e condizioni
1. A 18% buyer’s charge will be added to the “hammer price” or winning bid of each lot (VAT included) as well as 5€ handling fee per single invoice.
2. Buyer pays for the shipping and insurance.
3. We accept payments by bank transfer or card payments (Visa, MasterCard, commission fee +2.5%). All payments should be made only in EUR. Payments with PayPal are not accepted!
4. Invoice must be paid in full within 10 days after the auction.
5. Due to the events in Ukraine it is currently not possible to accept payments from Russian Federation and Belarus as well as ship items to the Russian Federation and Belarus.


Asta 52

Asta 52: 4900 lotti di monete antiche, monete russe, world coins, collezione di medaglie della Russia sovietica

Sabato 12 febbraio 2022 alle ore 10:00 EET (9:00 CET) lotti 1-2281.
Domenica 13 febbraio 2022 alle ore 10:00 EET (9:00 CET) lotti 2282-3782.
Lunedì 14 febbraio 2022 alle ore 13:00 EET (12:00 CET) lotti 3783-4900.

Termine offerte online:
Venerdì 11 febbraio 2022 alle ore 18:00 EET (17:00 CEST)

Live auction on auctioneer website.

Terms and conditions
1. A 18% buyer’s charge will be added to the “hammer price” or winning bid of each lot (VAT included) as well as 5€ handling fee per single invoice.
2. Buyer pays for the shipping and insurance.
3. We accept payments only by a bank transfer and only in EUR. Payments with PayPal are not accepted!
4. Invoice must be paid in full within 10 days after the auction.

Full terms: https://auctions.coins.ee/static/page/10


Asta 51

4300 lotti di monete antiche, monete russe, world coins, medaglie e banconote

  • Sabato 30 Ottobre 2021 alle ore 9:00 CEST (10:00 EET), lotti 1-1666
  • Domenica 31 Ottobre 2021 alle ore 10:00 CEST (11:00 EET), lotti 1667-3053
  • Lunedì 1 Novembre 2021 alle ore 11:00 CEST (12:00 EET), lotti 3054-4300

Termine offerte online:
Venerdì 29 Ottobre 2021 alle ore 18:00 EET (17:00 CEST)

Live auction on auctioneer website.

Terms and conditions

1. A 15% buyer’s charge will be added to the “hammer price” or winning bid of each lot (VAT included) as well as 5€ handling fee per single invoice. 

2. Buyer pays for the shipping and insurance. 

3. We accept payments by bank transfer or card payments (Visa, MasterCard, commission fee +2%). All payments should be made only in EUR. Payments with PayPal are not accepted! 

4. Invoice must be paid in full within 10 days after the auction. 

Full terms: https://auctions.coins.ee/static/page/10

 

 


Asta 50

5000 lotti di monete antiche, monete russe, world coins, medaglie e banconote

  • Sabato 10 Luglio 2021 alle ore 9:00 CEST (10:00 EET), lotti 1-2117
  • Domenica 11 Luglio 2021 alle ore 10:00 CEST (11:00 EET), lotti 2118-3546
  • Lunedì 12 Luglio 2021 alle ore 12:00 CEST (13:00 EET), lotti 3547-5000

Termine offerte online:
Venerdì 9 Luglio 2021 alle ore 18:00 EET (17:00 CEST)

Live auction on auctioneer website.

Terms and conditions

1. A 15% buyer’s charge will be added to the “hammer price” or winning bid of each lot (VAT included) as well as 5€ handling fee per single invoice. 

2. Buyer pays for the shipping and insurance. 

3. We accept payments only by a bank transfer and only in EUR. Payments with PayPal are not accepted! 

4. Invoice must be paid in full within 10 days after the auction. 

Full terms: https://auctions.coins.ee/static/page/10

 

 


Asta 49

3300 lotti di monete antiche, monete russe, world coins, medaglie e banconote

  • Sabato 27 marzo 2021 alle ore 9:00 CET (10:00 EET), lotti 1-1772
  • Domenica 28 marzo 2021 alle ore 10:00 CET (11:00 EET), lotti 1773-3300

Termine offerte online:

  • Sabato 27 marzo 2021 alle ore 8:00 CET (9:00 EET)
  • Domenica 28 marzo 2021 alle ore 9:00 CET (10:00 EET)

 




In evidenza

Cilicia, Tarsos. ...
Cilicia, Tarsos. ...

Asta: Asta 54 - Monete Antiche
Base d'asta: 600,00 €

Russia WWI era bar of ...
Russia WWI era bar of ...

Asta: Asta 54 - Ordini e decorazioni
Base d'asta: 400,00 €

Denmark, Glückstadt - ...
Denmark, Glückstadt - ...

Asta: Asta 54 - La Russia prima di Pietro il Grande
Base d'asta: 1.550,00 €

Netherland, Utrecht ...
Netherland, Utrecht ...

Asta: Asta 54 - World Coins
Base d'asta: 1.200,00 €

Netherlands, ...
Netherlands, ...

Asta: Asta 54 - World Coins
Base d'asta: 1.000,00 €

Germany, Bremen AR Denar ...
Germany, Bremen AR Denar ...

Asta: Asta 54 - World Coins
Base d'asta: 500,00 €

Golden Horde AR Dirham ...
Golden Horde AR Dirham ...

Asta: Asta 54 - Monete Islamiche
Base d'asta: 400,00 €

Pamphylia, Side AR ...
Pamphylia, Side AR ...

Asta: Asta 54 - Monete Antiche
Base d'asta: 600,00 €

Kings of Paeonia, ...
Kings of Paeonia, ...

Asta: Asta 54 - Monete Antiche
Base d'asta: 500,00 €

Estonia 50 krooni 1929 - ...
Estonia 50 krooni 1929 - ...

Asta: Asta 54 - Banconote
Base d'asta: 1,00 €

Estonia 1000 marka 1922 ...
Estonia 1000 marka 1922 ...

Asta: Asta 51 - Banconote
Base d'asta: 2.600,00 €

Russia - Livonia ...
Russia - Livonia ...

Asta: Asta 49 - Banconote
Base d'asta: 5.000,00 €